Blogger Book Tag for the Summer Biannual Bibliothon

This tag was created for the Summer Biannual Bibliothon by 4teenliars. Thank you!

Hello to those of you who found my blog through this tag! Welcome- I’d love for you to follow my blog and my twitter @BiblioHedgehog

1.What are you planning to read for the Summer Biannual Bibliothon?

Here’s my TBR  for the week. I’m starting out with Of Fire and Stars by Audrey Coulthurst.

2.What is your favourite genre to read in Summer?

Really anything- summer is when I catch up on all genres.

3.Where is your favourite place to read in the summer?

In my bed with a breeze coming through the window.

4.What is your favourite challenge done in the Summer Biannual Bibliothon?

Book-to-Film adaptation. I love both mediums!

5.What fictional character would you hang out in the summer if you could?

George Weasley

6.What are your plans for summer?

Read, blog, play soccer, and watch as much of the West Wing as possible. I might try and do some more watch-a-longs so follow me on twitter for some of those (I did one for Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 1).

7.Do you have summer reading playlist, if not what would be on it?

Pure Heroine and Melodrama from Lorde (& Magnets by Disclosure ft. Lorde is a summery and less-known song of hers that I love)

Superficial Love by Ruth B.

Hamilton Soundtrack

All of Adele’s music

Mockingjay part 1 Soundtrack

8.What is your favourite summer movie?

I really enjoyed Wonder Woman and Spiderman.

9.What book do you read every summer, if not what thing do you do every summer?

I read at least one Harry Potter book.

10.What other book tags are you planning to do this summer?

You’re not good enough book tag- I found this through Lily C Reads on Youtube

Rip it or Ship it- Found through Christine (polandbananasBOOKS on Youtube)

Kiss, marry, kill- Found through Christine (polandbananasBOOKS on Youtube)

Question of The Post: Are you participating in any read-a-thons this summer?

Let me know in the comments!

 

One thought on “Blogger Book Tag for the Summer Biannual Bibliothon

Leave a comment